Dates

Dates for 2008

Our Unguided Package Tours and Custom Tours can be arranged for the dates that most suit your needs. They can coincide with the scheduled tour dates stated below or be at any other time of your choosing (depending on availability). Please contact us.

Short Break Tours

Rhineland Experience Tours

Arrive
Depart
Thursday 20th March

Monday 24th March

Thursday 10th April
Monday 14th April
Thursday 1st May
Monday 5th May
Thursday 19th June

Monday 23rd June

Thursday 26th June

Monday 30th June

Thursday 24th July

Monday 28th July

Thursday 21st August

Monday 25th August

Arrive
Depart
Saturday 19th April
Saturday 26th April
Saturday 10th May
Saturday 17th May
Saturday 7th June
Saturday 14th June
Saturday 12th July
Saturday 19th July
Saturday 2nd August
Saturday 9th August
Saturday 9th August
Saturday 16th August
Saturday 13th September
Saturday 20th September
To check availability for any of our tour dates please contact us.
To make a reservation for your chosen dates please go to our Booking page.